Home‎ > ‎Our People‎ > ‎


Maytree pre-school committee is made up of parents and friends of the Pre-School who volunteer and are elected at our AGM. They have overall responsibility for policy and practice, staff employment and fundraising. All of our current policies and operational plans are available at the pre-school on request. Many committee members have links with the pre-school (although this is not essential) and ensure that all major decision making is in the hands of the parents.

                                                                                        Our Pre-School Committee 2021


Rachel Jenkinson
Project Manager
Martin Goddard
TreasurerKate Townsend

Carrie Rowland
Health & Safety
 Martin Goddard
Billing & Funding
Estelle Goddard
WCPF Representative
Martin Goddard
Catherine Luke
Fundraising Team
Ellie Richards